You are using an out-of-date browser. This site requires a modern browser in order for you to browse securely. Please update your browser here.
Menu
Purchase

Emma (PG)

Emma

First published in 1815, Jane Austen's beloved comedy about finding your equal and earning your happy ending continues to resonate and is reimagined here in this delicious new film adaptation by Autumn de Wilde.


Handsome, clever, and rich, Emma Woodhouse (Anya Taylor-Joy) is a restless queen bee without rivals in her sleepy little town. In this glittering satire of social class and the pain of growing up, Emma must adventure through misguided matches and romantic missteps to find the love that has been there all along.

In addition to Taylor-Joy, the cast includes Bill Nighy as Mr. Woodhouse, Josh O’Connor (The Crown) as Mr. Elton, Mia Goth as the beleaguered Harriet Smith, and Johnny Flynn as Mr. Knightley. Autumn de Wilde is known as a fashion photographer and music video director, and here she brings those skills to create a breathtakingly beautiful vision of a film.

UK 2020 Autumn de Wilde


Book Tickets

Friday 28 Feb 202012:30 Book Now
Friday 28 Feb 202018:00 Book Now
Saturday 29 Feb 202015:00 Book Now
Saturday 29 Feb 202020:30 Book Now
Sunday 1 Mar 202018:00 Book Now
Sunday 1 Mar 202020:30 Book Now
Monday 2 Mar 202012:30 Book Now
Monday 2 Mar 202018:00 Book Now
Tuesday 3 Mar 202012:30 Book Now
Tuesday 3 Mar 202015:15 Book Now
Wednesday 4 Mar 202012:15 Book Now
Wednesday 4 Mar 202017:45 Book Now
Thursday 5 Mar 202012:45 Book Now
Thursday 5 Mar 202020:45 Book Now
Friday 6 Mar 202012:30 Book Now
Saturday 7 Mar 202014:45 Book Now
Sunday 8 Mar 202012:30 Book Now
Monday 9 Mar 202015:00 Book Now (Subs for HoH)
Tuesday 10 Mar 202020:15 Book Now
Wednesday 11 Mar 202016:45 Book Now
Thursday 12 Mar 202015:15 Book Now